Blog Shares: Christian Views on homosexuality that I agree with

Everyone’s a Biblical Literalist Until You Bring Up Gluttony

If my son or daughter were gay…

GAY CHRISTIANS

What You Believe About Homosexuality Doesn’t Matter

 

I started at the first link ans ended at the last each post taking me to the next and I was remind as I read that it is not necessarily the Christianity as a Religion that is bad, but the way that it has been twisted and the words of it religious text used to propagate others desires.
I would love so much to thank each of these people for there kind words and taking time to spread knowledge.

 

One thought on “Blog Shares: Christian Views on homosexuality that I agree with

Leave a Reply

