The start of my Grimore/ Samhain

So last night I held a small scale Samhain ritual in my home.  It consisted of my fiance, 2 of his coworker’s and myself. I was so inspired that for once I actually transcribe the ritual so that I can put it in my BOS. Now I normally go with the flow for spells and write rituals as needed, but never have I actually written the ritual down to keep it.  I think this will be a new thing for me and a step towards the Grimore I want one day. I also wrote a Full moon ritual for next week.

Samhain Altar setup

602121_10151761103112183_658488622_n

the cat decided that after we said goodbye to our guest he wanted to eat the offering. yeas we got a kitty ( the gf really wanted one)

Leave a Reply

