31 Days of Witchcraft – Matron Goddess [If you have one. If not, list goddesses that you favor

] My Matron is Brighid, Hearth Goddess of Ireland. In an earlier post I mentioned that I am a eclectic Celtic pagan, so I draw from many deities. I am very drawn to  the triple goddess, so she was ideal. I realized that she may be my calling when I saw her name everywhere (including non Celtic themed items or places). I did more research and and began honoring her. perhaps it was also my love of writing and poetry that brought me to her.

2 thoughts on “31 Days of Witchcraft – Matron Goddess [If you have one. If not, list goddesses that you favor

  1. Pingback: You have a Matron and Patron yet you have more Pantheistic beliefs. | Wondering Witchy Eye

Leave a Reply

