31 days of Witchcraft – Do/Will you teach and practice witchcraft to your children?

Most definitely. They will grow up with the craft and learning about other religions, so that they can make conscious decision about their lives when they are old enough to do so. I got my choice at 18, many pagan allow children to choose what path they will follow as early as 16, so with my kids anytime between 16-18 they can decide if they want to continue learning and practicing. Of course I hope they will. I don’t plan on hiding it either from people because I want my kids to be able to feel proud of who they are and the best way to do that is be proud yourself.

 I don’t plan on having kids for another 9 years or so but I have already come across a few good reads about the teaching children. The one I’m currently reading is Raising  Witches.
 
 
One thought on “31 days of Witchcraft – Do/Will you teach and practice witchcraft to your children?

Leave a Reply

