31 days of Witchcraft- Are you a Solitary witch or have you worked with others in a Coven?

I am a solitary. Mostly because I wasn’t able to be in a coven in the beginning. Partly because I’ve never been a people person. My introvertness has made me be kind of antisocial. Now I am solitary because my path is extremely eclectic and it would be hard to fall in line with a coven. I do however have a meet up group. Recently I met some fellow pagan and we started a student group at our university called the Meeting of Paths. Its for all pagan no matter what path, but really you don’t have to be pagan. Just be willing to listen, learn and share respectfully and without voicing judgments.

Now I would love to be in a coven  but I’m not sure  if it will ever happen. Can you be in a coven of only you, your spouse, your partner (s) and your children? if so then we probably will be one to yourself.

You know I actually have a lot to say on this topic so I’ll probably leave it at this and come back at a later date.

Leave a Reply

