31 days of Witchcraft-How long have you been practicing witchcraft?

I’ve been practicing witchcraft specifically for 3 years though I studied its practice and theory for 4 years before I practiced it. I began with little things like affirmations because I was always afraid of magick. Perhaps the result of a Christian upbringing. For the longest time I was afraid that it would be something that I couldn’t control but I learned that magick and the craft is something in you and around you and not to be feared. I’ve identified as pagan for 9 years though honestly I believe its been my path for the entirety of my existence.

Leave a Reply

